barbara@transfluenciedu.com

Course Locations


Select the College Closest to You to Enroll | Fall Schedule – Medical Interpreting Class

Massasoit Community College, Brockton, MA
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
October 12, 2019 – December 21, 2019
https://bit.ly/2MhvEK4
For more information or to register contact Kelley S. Tilden, Director of Community Education (508) 588-9100 x 1310, ktilden@massasoit.mass.edu

 

Springfield Technical Community College, Springfield, MA
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
September 21, 2019 – November 23, 2019
https://bit.ly/33ucvtL or call Susan Johnson at:  (413) 755-4495, email: Johnson@stcc.edu

Quinsigamond Community College, Worcester, MA
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
October 5, 2019 – December 14, 2019
For more information call Kate O’Connor at (508) 751-7936
Or email: kaoconnor@qcc.mass.edu

 

North Shore Community College, Lynn, MA
Mondays and Wednesdays, 6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
October 7, 2019 – December 16, 2019
https://bit.ly/2KSo85k
For more information call: 978-236-1200 or go to website: www.northshore.edu

 

Middlesex Community College, Bedford, MA
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. 3:00 p.m.
September 28, 2019 – December 14, 2019
Call Caitlin Campopiano, phone: (781) 280-3680
campopianoc@middlesex.mass.edu
https://bit.ly/3012ceA

Northern Essex Community College, Haverhill, MA
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
September 24, 2019 – December 3, 2019
For additional details on the information session or program, visit the website or contact Dianne Lahaye at dlahaye@necc.mass.edu or call 978-556-3065.

MassBay Community College, Framingham, MA
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
October 6, 2019 – December 7, 2019
https://bit.ly/2MhToxI
For more information or to register call: Monifa Wilds
Corporate Partnerships & Workforce Development at 781-466-5312 or email: mwilds@massbay.edu.

Bristol Community College, Fall River, MA
Mondays and Wednesdays, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
September 23, 2019 – December 9, 2019
Contact Person: Christen Antonio (christen.antonio@bristolcc.edu)
Preferred Email for student inquiries: workforce@bristolcc.edu
Phone (Direct Line): (774) 357 – 2527
Current Link for Non-Credit Courses: https://bit.ly/2OUQT6z

Middlesex Community College, Lowell, MA
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
October 1, 2019 – December 12, 2019
Call Caitlin Campopiano, phone: (781) 280-3680
campopianoc@middlesex.mass.edu
https://bit.ly/3012ceA